Contact person

Do you have questions, suggestions or do you need further information? 

Please contact us.

Ulrich Pumpe
Geschäftsführung
General Manager

Renate Pumpe
Einkauf
Purchasing

E-Mail: RPumpe@proeff.de
Tel.: +49 (0)571 - 50529 - 21
Fax: +49 (0)571 - 50529 - 25

Juan Bellver-Garcia
Vertrieb / Technischer Support
Salesmanager / Technical Support

E-Mail: Bellver-Garcia@proeff.de
Tel.: +49 (0)571 - 50529 - 30
Fax: +49 (0)571 - 50529 - 15

Marion Schmökel
Zentrale / Auftragsbearbeitung
General Office / Order Management

E-Mail: info@proeff.de
Tel.: +49 (0)571 - 50529 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)571 - 50529 - 15

Friedrich-Wilhelm Hahne
Vertrieb / Technischer Support
Salesmanager / Technical Support

E-Mail: FWHahne@proeff.de
Tel.: +49 (0)571 - 50529 - 29
Fax: +49 (0)571 - 50529 - 15

Birgit Salher
Auftragsbearbeitung
Order Management

E-Mail: Salher@proeff.de
Tel.: +49 (0)571 - 50529 - 35
Fax: +49 (0)571 - 50529 - 15

Jürgen Horstmeier
Technischer Support
Technical Support

E-Mail: Horstmeier@proeff.de
Tel.: +49 (0)571 - 50529 - 39
Fax: +49 (0)571 - 50529 - 25

Martina Struckmann
Buchhaltung
Accounting

E-Mail: struckmann@proeff.de
Tel.: +49 (0)571 - 50529 - 32
Fax: +49 (0)571 - 50529 - 15